Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Using splendid cameraphone of Sony Ericsson K790i for nearly a year, I felt confident to update myself in advance digital photography.

After checking several camera reviews, I finally fall for Fujifilm Finepix S8000fd. I had budge between Rs. 10-12000. But when I checked the features of S8000fd, I gladly parted with 15,900-00 for it. Check the reviews of S8000fd (1 , 2 , 3). I had to spend about Rs.1,000-00 more on charger and 2 pairs of recharging batteries.

I selected this one for its tele lens capacity. It boasts 18x optical zoom and tele-wide lens of 27 – 486 mm(35 mm equiv).

This is my first full fledged digital SLR so, I am still reading the manuals and experimenting with features to get used to them. Soon I will post some shots taken by it.

Check SuperMacro Shot, 27mm Wide shot ,


Share this post:Digg it |Kick it |Email it |Del.icio.us |Reddit |Live It