I have been away from my blog for more then a month. After getting my new camera-phone I started shooting my surrounding and soon I found enough images to start my own photobllog. I started my photoblog at aminus3.com.

Aminus3.com has restricted posting of one image for each day. In the beginning I easily posted few images but soon I started running out of images and I had to force my creativity to get one photo each day, and that kept me occupied but I clicked many images which I never thought I would. I explored all corners and place of my surrounding to feed aminus3.

Moreover, I finished most of my work at my office in this month in hope that I may get holiday during May, but instead , the boss is leaving for entire month putting me in the charge of everything.

I have many things to catch up at WordPress and has to visit the blogger friends.


Technorati Tags: , , , ,