Tags

Again I need help, to choose new cell phone for me. For last 4-5 years I have been using Nokia 6310/i and prior to that , 6210. I loved both the model, but now I want to  shift the gear and want newer model with more functionality.

Particularly I want instrument with e-mail facility, (almost all new model are equipped with it), decent camera (probably 2 mega pixel), with good in-built memory , more then 256 mb (additional memory card sometime gives problem), net-connectivity ( I am not clear with this function) so I can blog through my mobile too🙂 . Price range Rs. 10-15000/-

I have checked Nokia E-50, but the vendor told that it hangs often. Then I tried Nokia N73 (price nearly 20,000-00 Rs.).

I also checked Sony Ericcson W610i (it has picture blogging function). I will check more models before I make up my mind.