A couple of social engagements and few holidays provided me a week with nice run away from the routine. I treated my self with goodies I liked. I purchased lots of books, two jeans , few t-shirts, watched “Salam-e-Ishq” and “A Night In Museum” and slept well.

I purchased following books..

– The Conquest of Happiness by Bertrand Russell
– Power by Bertrand Russell
– History of Western Philosophy by Bertrand Russell

– Commentaries on Living (Second Series) by J. Krishnamurti

– The Book of Secrets by OSHO
– The Book of Woman by OSHO
– From Sex to Superconsciousness by OSHO
– Books I Have Loved by OSHO
– Krishna – The Man and His Philosophy by OSHO
– Mahvir Meri Drishiti Mein (Hindi) by OSHO
– Dhyan Sutra by OSHO

– 1001 Ways to Motivate Yourself and Others by Sang H. Kim
– CQ, Boost Your Creative Intelligence
– A Calendar of Wisdom- Wise Thoughts for Every day by Leo Tolstoy

– What Could He Be Thinking ? – How a Man’s Mind Really Works by Michael Gurian
– Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus by John Gray
– Getting Handsome- A Makeover Manual For Men by Clare Maxfield

– Cat O’Nine Tales by Jeffrey Archer

I ran out of my budget and almost running out of space at my book shelves🙂