“I looked for my God; my God eluded me. I looked for my soul; my soul I could not see. I looked for a friend and I found all three.”

“The trouble is not so much dying for a friend, it is finding a friend worth dying for.”

“Friends are the siblings God forgot to give us.”

“When it hurts to look back and your scared to look ahead you can look beside you and your best friend will be there.”

“Friends never make assumptions about you. They never expect a reason to go out with you. In fact friends only expect you to be you!”

“Friends are like your second family only closer”

“People may not remember exactly what you did or what u said, but they will always remember how you made them feel.”

“I may never get the chance to win the lottery. I may never get the chance to go on vacation. But I have the chance to be your friend, that chance I’ll take.”

“My friends are like a deck of cards, they come in kings and queens, red and black, six and seven, but if one is missing, the deck won’t work…and that is friendhip.”

“It’s not that I can’t live without you, it’s just that I don’t want to try.”

“A friend is one who walks in when others walk out”
-Walter Winchell

“A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.”

“A friend is one who believes in you when you have ceased to believe in yourself.”

“Your friend is the man who knows all about you, and still likes you.”
– Elbert Hubard

“Friendship is unnecessary, like philosophy, like art… It has no survival value; rather is one of those things that give value to survival.”
– C. S. Lewis

“Friendship is a pretty full-time occupation if you really are friendly with somebody. You can’t have too many friends because then youíre just not really friends.”

“No love, no friendship, can cross the path of our destiny without leaving some mark on it forever.”
– Francois Mocuriac

“Friend – a person known well to another and regarded with liking, affection and loyalty.”
– Collins English Dictionary

“The most I can do for my friend is simply to be his friend. I have no wealth to bestow on him. If he knows that I am happy in loving him, he will want no other reward. Is not friendship divine in this?”
– Henry David Thoreau

“Friendship without self interest is one of the rare and beautiful things in life.”
– James Francis Byrnes

“Never kiss a friend. If you have deeper feelings, never reveal them. You will lose that friend forever…”

“If you have more than one friend, you have more than your share!”

“How lucky I am to have known someone who was so hard to say goodbye to.”

“You never lose by loving. You always lose by holding back.”
-Barbara DeAngelis

“Friendship often ends in love, but love in friendship – never.”
-Charles Caleb Colton

“Show me your best friend and I’ll tell you who you are.”

If I’m in heaven and your not there, I’d carve your name in golden chairs, for all the angels there to see, that I love you and you love me. If your not there on judgement day, I’ll know you’ve gone the other way, so just to prove our love is true, I’d go to hell to be with you.”
-Jackie Paul

“As we grow older, things must change, but they don’t always have to end. Even though it is different now, you will always be my friend”

“Friends are like poems, you may never fully understand them, but you will always love them.”

“When you’re with someone you trusting, never needing to pretend, someone who helps you to know yourself, you know you’re with a friend.”
-Amanda Bradely

“You cannot say you’ve lost a friend. If a friendship is capable of ending, it is because it never existed.”
-Mayza Blanco Martinez

“The finest kind of friendship is between two people who expect a great deal of each other, but never ask it.”

“I can make believe I have everything, but I can’t pretend that I don’t see that without you in my life is complete.”
-Sisqo

“Real friends are those who, when you feel you’ve made a fool of yourself, don’t feel you’ve done a permanent job.”

“Never hurt your friends, not even in a joke.”

“A friend is like a rainbow. They brighten your life when you’ve been through a storm.”

“Relationships come and go, but friends will last a lifetime. If you love someone so much, but you can’t have them, you must learn to let them go and if they come back to you, then you know that it was truly meant to be.”

“As love feels through the heart, friendship sees through the eyes”

“An ordinary friend would try to mend your heart once it’s been wounded and poured out. A true friend would try to refill it as well.”

“A true friend wants nothing more from you than the pleasure of your company.”

“True friendship is a gift that is given without the expectation of anything in return. Instead the reward is the friendship itself.”

“The best thing to do behind a person’s back is to pat it.”

“Friendship is the strangest kind of love, the less selfish way to love”

“A friend is like a seatbelt, you may not always need them, but they will be there just in case!”

“A true friend thinks of you when all others are thinking of themselves.”

“You are someone on whom i depend, more than a lover, more than a friend.”

“Never explain–True friends don’t need it and your enemies won’t believe you anyway.”

“Friendship is a candle whose flame glows brighter when the hour is darker

“Two friends can’t be friends long if they can’t forgive each other’s little failings.”

“Friends are the part of our family we get to choose”

“The best gift in life is knowing that we have someone who loves us unconditionally, who can makes us laugh, who is there to listen and who warms our heart. The best gift in life is a best friend.”

“A real friend is when you can sit alone together and never say a word….and walk away feeling that you have had the best conversation.”

“True friendship comes when silence between two people is comfortable.”

“If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day, So that I’ll never have to live without you”

“People say true friends must always hold hands. But true friends don’t need to hold hands because they know the other hand will always be there.”

“There are so many stars in the sky, only some get noticed. Among those you choose to ignore is one which was willing to shine for you forever even if your glance remain elsewhere.”


Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools Bookmarking Tools BookmarkingTools