Yes I have received 12 new books from indiatodaybookclub.com and fabmall.com
But, most of are on Yoga and meditation😐

Okay following is the list for my reading pleaseure for next few months.

  • The Alchemy of Yoga – Commentries by OSHO on Yoga Sutras of Patanjali (Fusion Books)
  • Secrets of Yoga – OSHO (Penguin Books)
  • Yoga – the scienece of living– OSHO (Penguin Books)
  • The essence of Yoga – OSHO (Penguin Books)
  • Meditation – The first and last freedom – OSHO (St. Martin Griffin)
  • A Cup of Tea – OSHO (Dimond Books)
  • Yog Sutras of Patanjali – An interpreteation by William Q. Judge (Grange Books)
  • Hatha Yoga – Yogi Ramcharaka (Grange Books)
  • The Powero of Meditation – Christopher Titmus (Quantum Publishing)
  • By now you must be wondering about my state of mental, well I am perfectly okay, may be not perfectly but almost sane🙂 here are the few books ordered to prove that

  • The art of Cinema – B.D. Garga (Penguin/Viking)
  • The Kapoors – The First Family of Indian Cinemas – Madhu Jain (Penguin/Viking)
  • Nonsense novels – Stephen Leacock
  • I have glanced through all the books. Surprisingly, I found Hatha Yoga by Yogi Ramcharaka very interesting as it has very scientific approach towards yoga. The books explain everything in very clear words with scientific reasons .Check out the link, the site has first page from all the chapters of the book. I am almost finished with the book. I will write it down about it soon (I promise , I will🙂

    Another book The Kapoors is about the family having the dominant presence over the Hindi Cinema since its begining from Bashesharnath Kapoor to Kareena Kapoor.

    Enough for now!!